If you sign up for a premium service, we ask for payment information (for example. B credit card) and invoices. If you choose to close your Linkedin (or SlideShare) account, your personal data will generally no longer be visible within 24 hours for other network services. We generally delete closed account information within 30 days of closing the account, except as shown below. You have the choice of information in your profile, such as your training, work experience, skills, photography, city or field and recommendations. Some professionals may choose to fill out a separate ProFinder profile.
2021年4月11日 12:04 AM 未分類